Menú

La EIA

Somos EIA

Conoce más sobre nosotros

Comité Rectoral 

Direcciones y Coordinaciones Académicas 

Javier Vicente Jaramillo Betancur
javier.jaramillo@eia.edu.co

Miguel Fernando Jaramillo Isaza
miguel.jaramillo8@eia.edu.co

Juan Manuel Toro Escobar
medicina@eia.edu.co

Mauricio Alviar Ramírez
mauricio.alviar@eia.edu.co

Guillermo León Miranda Pedraza
guillermo.miranda@eia.edu.co

Carlos Mario Castaño Posada
carlos.castano65@eia.edu.co

Juan Camilo Zapata Villegas
juan.zapata1@eia.edu.co

Andrés Felipe Rojas Londoño
andres.rojas@eia.edu.co

Darío Alexánder Betancur Marín
dario.betancur@eia.edu.co

Claudia Marifely Taborda Gil
claudia.taborda@eia.edu.co

Mauricio Andrés Misas Ruiz
mauricio.misas@eia.edu.co

Esteban Alejandro Gómez Gómez
esteban.gomez47@eia.edu.co

Nathalia Vélez López de Mesa (Encargada)
nathalia.velez@eia.edu.co

Áreas Administrativas 

Luz Mary Gallego Blandón
luz.gallego5@eia.edu.co

Yurian Andrea Hidalgo Velásquez
yurian.hidalgo@eia.edu.co

María Teresa Rivera Suárez
maria.rivera60@eia.edu.co

Catalina Yepes Lopera
catalina.yepes@eia.edu.co

Luis Eduardo Tobar García
luis.tobar@eia.edu.co

Translate