Loading...

Somos EIA

Conoce más sobre nosotros
Slider

PERSONAL DIRECTIVO

Conoce el Organigrama de la Universidad EIA aquí>>

COMITÉ RECTORAL

Olga Lucía Ocampo Toro
olga.ocampo@www.eia.edu.co

Lucía Echeverri Ramos
lucia.echeverri@www.eia.edu.co

Yurian Andrea Hidalgo Velásquez
yurian.hidalgo@www.eia.edu.co

Carlos Alberto Rodríguez Lalinde
carlos.rodriguez53@www.eia.edu.co

Nathalia Vélez López de Mesa
nathalia.velez@www.eia.edu.co

Jesús María Soto Castaño
jesus.soto@www.eia.edu.co

José María Maya Mejía
jose.maya@www.eia.edu.co

Mauricio Alviar Ramírez
mauricio.alviar@www.eia.edu.co

Claudia Marifely Taborda Gil (Encargada)
caludia.taborda@www.eia.edu.co

Claudia Marifely Taborda Gil (Encargada)
caludia.taborda@www.eia.edu.co

DIRECCIONES Y COORDINACIONES ACADÉMICAS

Carolina Castaño
carolina.castano@www.eia.edu.co

Rafael Arango Aguilar
rafael.arango34@www.eia.edu.co

Johan Gabriel Vélez Macías
johan.velez@www.eia.edu.co

Javier Vicente Jaramillo Betancur
javier.jaramillo@www.eia.edu.co

Robinson Garcés Marín
robinson.garces@www.eia.edu.co

Catalina Saldarriaga Giraldo
ana.saldarriaga@www.eia.edu.co

Mauricio Alviar Ramírez (Encargado)
mauricio.alviar@www.eia.edu.co

Mauricio Alviar Ramírez (Encargado)
mauricio.alviar@www.eia.edu.co

Mauricio Alviar Ramírez
mauricio.alviar@www.eia.edu.co

Guillermo León Miranda
guillermo.miranda@www.eia.edu.co

Carolina Castaño
carolina.castano@www.eia.edu.co

Miguel Fernando Jaramillo Isaza
miguel.jaramillo8@www.eia.edu.co

Carlos Mario Castaño Posada
carlos.castano65@www.eia.edu.co

Carolina Castaño Portilla
carolina.castano@www.eia.edu.co

Rubén Darío Hernández Pérez
ruben.hernandez@www.eia.edu.co

Juan Camilo Zapáta Villegas
juan.zapata1@www.eia.edu.co

Jaqueline Espinosa Rodríguez
maria.espinosa68@www.eia.edu.co

Andrés Felipe Rojas Londoño
andres.rojas@www.eia.edu.co

Johan Vélez Macías
johan.velez@www.eia.edu.co

Georffrey Acevedo González
georffrey.acevedo@www.eia.edu.co

Georffrey Acevedo González (Encargado)
georffrey.acevedo@www.eia.edu.co

 

Javier Sierra Torres
javier.sierra@www.eia.edu.co

Hernán Alonso Muñoz Vélez
hernan.munoz56@www.eia.edu.co

Claudia Marifely Taborda Gil
claudia.taborda@www.eia.edu.co

Óscar David Correa Henao
oscar.correa59@www.eia.edu.co

Mauricio Andrés Misas Ruiz
mauricio.misas@www.eia.edu.co

Blanca Luz Gómez Sierra
blanca.gomez@www.eia.edu.co

Paula Andrea Marín Muñoz
paula.marin@www.eia.edu.co

Esteban Alejandro Gómez Gómez
esteban.gomez47@www.eia.edu.co

Nathalia Vélez López de Mesa (Encargada)
nathalia.velez@www.eia.edu.co

Manuela Vélez Restrepo
manuela.velez69@www.eia.edu.co

Gloria Isabel Villegas Gómez
gloria.villegas@www.eia.edu.co

Lucía Victoria Ospina Cardona
lucia.ospina@www.eia.edu.co

ÁREAS ADMINISTRATIVAS

Adriana Granda Atehortúa
adriana.granda@www.eia.edu.co

María Isabel Wolff Cano
maria.wolff@www.eia.edu.co

Catalina Yepes Lopera
catalina.yepes@www.eia.edu.co

Luis Eduardo Tobar García
luis.tobar@www.eia.edu.co

Juan Carlos Villa Jaramillo
juan.villa64@www.eia.edu.co

Mauricio Restrepo Mesa
mauricio.restrepo63@www.eia.edu.co

Menú